Halton Hills Public Library 2024 Holiday Hours

(Both Georgetown and Acton Branches)

DateHolidayClosure
Monday, January 1 New Year's Closed all Day
Monday, February 19 Family Day

Open 1-5 pm

Friday, March 29 Good Friday Closed all day
Sunday, March 31 Easter Closed all day
Monday, April 1 Easter Monday Closed all day
Monday, May 20 Victoria Day Closed all day
Monday, July 1 Canada Day Closed all day
Monday, August 5 Civic Holiday Closed all day
Monday, September 2 Labour Day Closed all day
Monday, October 7 Staff Development Day Closed all day
Monday, October 14 Thanksgiving Closed all day
Tuesday, December 24 Christmas Eve Closed all day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Closed all day
Thursday, December 26 Boxing Day Closed all day
Tuesday, December 31 New Year's Eve Closed all day